Center for Materials Processing

Dr. Carl J. McHargue
Director
UT Knoxville
513 East Stadium Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996-0750
CRL@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-7680
Fax: 865-974-4995


Center of Excellence for Experiential Learning in the Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Jerry Gresham
Director
UT Martin
256 Brehm Hall
Martin, TN 38238
jgresham@utm.edu
Phone: 731-881-7260
Fax: 731-881-7968


Center of Excellence for Laser Applications

Dr. William Hofmeister
Director
UT Space Institute
411 B. H. Goethert Parkway
Tullahoma, TN 37388-8897
hof@utsi.edu
Phone: 931-393-7475
Fax: 931-393-7437


Center of Excellence in Applied Computational Science and Engineering

Dr. H. McDonald
Director
UT Chattanooga
615 McCallie Ave.
Dept. 4324
EMCS 331
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Henry-McDonald@utc.edu
Phone: 423-425-5497
Fax: 423-425-5517


Center of Excellence in Livestock Diseases and Human Health

Dr. Leon Potgieter
Director
UT Institute of Agriculture
A102 Veterinary Teaching Hospital
2407 River Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37996-4550
potgieter@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-0227
Fax: 865-974-4773


Center for Excellence in Pediatric Pharmacokinetics and Therapeutics

Dr. Richard A. Helms
Director
UT Health Science Center
847 Monroe Avenue, Suite 208
Memphis, TN 38163
rhelms@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-1493
Fax: 901-448-1741


Institute for a Secure and Sustainable Environment

Dr. Randall Gentry
Director
UT Knoxville
UT Conference Center Building
Suite 311
Knoxville, TN 37996-4134
rgentry@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4251
Fax: 865-974-1838


Molecular Resource Center of Excellence

Dr. Donald Thomason
Director
UT Health Science Center
Cancer Research Building
19 S. Manassas, Room 304
Memphis, TN 38163
dthomason@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-7224
Fax: 901-448-3500


The Neuroscience Institute

William E. Armstrong, Director
UT Health Science Center
855 Monroe Avenue, Suite 426
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
warmstrong@utmem.edu
Phone: 901-448-5960
Fax: 901-448-4685


Science Alliance

Dr. Taylor Eighmy
Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
1534 White Avenue, Suite 118
Knoxville, TN 37996
teighmy@utk.edu
scialli@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6765