Center for Materials Processing

Dr. Claudia J. Rawn
Director
UT Knoxville
513 East Stadium Hall
Knoxville, TN 37996-0750
crawn@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-2744


Center of Excellence for Experiential Learning in the Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Wes Totten
Director
UT Martin
257 Brehm Hall
Martin, TN 38238
wtotten@utm.edu
Phone: 731-881-7262


Center of Excellence for Laser Applications

Dr. James Simonton
Director
UT Space Institute
411 B. H. Goethert Parkway
Tullahoma, TN 37388-8897
jsimonto@utsi.edu
Phone: 931-393-7523


Center of Excellence in Applied Computational Science and Engineering

Dr. Anthony Skjellum
Director
UT Chattanooga
615 McCallie Ave.
Dept. 7200
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Tony-Skjellum@utc.edu
Phone: 423-425-5493


Center of Excellence in Livestock Diseases and Human Health

Dr. Michael F. McEntee
Director
UT Institute of Agriculture
A102 Veterinary Teaching Hospital
2407 River Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37996-4550
mmcentee@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-8215


Center for Excellence in Pediatric Pharmacokinetics and Therapeutics

Dr. Richard A. Helms, Co-Director
Dr. P. David Rogers, Co-Director
UT Health Science Center
881 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38163
rhelms@uthsc.edu
drogers@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-1493


Institute for a Secure and Sustainable Environment

Dr. Terry C. Hazen
Director
UT Knoxville
UT Conference Center Building
Suite 311
Knoxville, TN 37996-4134
tchazen@utk.edu
isse@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-4251


Molecular Resource Center of Excellence

Dr. Tiffany Seagroves
Director
UT Health Science Center
71 S. Manassas, Room 110 TSRB
Memphis, TN 38163
tseagro1@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-6191


The Neuroscience Institute

William E. Armstrong, Director
UT Health Science Center
875 Monroe Avenue, Suite 426
Memphis, Tennessee 38163
warmstrong@uthsc.edu
Phone: 901-448-5960


Science Alliance

Dr. Robert Nobles II
Interim Vice Chancellor for Research and Engagement
1534 White Avenue, Suite 118
Knoxville, TN 37996
nobles@utk.edu
Phone: 865-974-6765